Our people

Our committee has experience in transport planning, transport engineering, urban planning and everyday riding across the greater Adelaide area and throughout SA. Our team has considerable experience engaging with senior Ministers, state parliamentarians, Mayor’s and elected members. Our experience also extends to activating and encouraging the public to become local advocates for a bike friendly city. We look forward to speaking up for every person who bikes in the Greater Adelaide area.

Office Bearers Committee Members
Chair: David Elliot (0402 416 210) Natalie Carfora
Vice-Chair:  Katie Gilfillan Fay Patterson
Secretary:  Brian Jenkins  Bill Cowley
Treasurer:  Stephen Janes  Brian Peat
Editor:  Stephen Janes  David Cox
   Anthony Collebrusco

Thank you team